Louise Fillion
Corporate director of Procurement
louise_fillion@cascades.com

Marcel Duguay
Category Manager, MRO / spare parts
marcel_duguay@cascades.com

Chantale Rouleau
Category Manager, specialty chemicals & inks
chantale_rouleau@cascades.com

Constance Boisriveaud
Category Manager, production related
cboisriveaud@cascades.com

Daniel Cagney
Category Manager, commodity chemicals & adhesives
daniel_cagney@cascades.com

Dany Gosselin
Category Manager, plastic resin related
dany_gosselin@cascades.com

Marie-Anne Boulva
Category Manager, general services & IT
Marie-Anne_Boulva@cascades.com

Raynald Menard
Category Manager, paper / paper related
raynald_menard@cascades.com

Share this page